Links
The jazz and music scene in San Diego and Southern California is populated with a very talented group of people. The following links will lead you to the creative and accomplished musicians that bring the very best of the human experience into their individual sound.

Jaime Valle http://www.jaimevalle.com

Bob Magnusson http://www.bobmagnusson.net

Holly Hofmann http://www.hollyhofmann.com

Mike Wofford http://www.mikewofford.com

Allan Phillips http://www.allanphillips.com

Rob Thorsen http://www.robthorsen.com

Peter Sprague http://www.petersprague.com

Duncan Moore http://www.duncanmoore.net

Randy Porter http://www.randyporter.com

Monette Marino http://www.monettemarino.com
 
Russel Bisset http://www.russellbizzett.com
 
 Bill Cunliffe http://www.billcunliffe.com
 
Richard Glick http://www.fineguitarconsultants.com
 
Flip Oakes http://www.flipoakes.com
 
Joe Garrison http://www.nighttunes.net
 
Michael Ross http://www.michaelrossquartet.com
 
Gunnar Biggs http://www.gunnarbiggs.com
 
Patty Zlaket http://www.pattizlaket.com
 
Steve Williams http://www.innervoyagemusic.com
 
Art Rodriquez http://www.artrodriguez.com
 
Sue Palmer http://www.suepalmer.com
 
Shep Meyers http://www.shepmeyers.com
 
Cahill and Delene http://www.CahillandDelene.com
 
Tim McMahon http://www.timdrums.com
 
Billy Mintz http://www.www.billymintz.com

Kenny Ard http://www.kennyard.com

Ruby http://www.rubyblue.info
 
Roberta Piket http://www.robertajazz.com
 
Mikan Zlatkovich http://www.jazzmikan.com/  mikan zlatkovich
 
Gilbert Castellanos http://www.gilbertcastellanos.com
 
Larry de la Cruz http://www.larrydelacruz.com
 
Ken Dow http://home.earthlink.net/~kennymd  Ken Dow

Jazz in the Park http://www.sdmart.org/calendar-jazz.html

Dizzy's http://www.dizzyssandiego.com